Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» HP Print Skew Allowance and Solutions
Fri Jun 11, 2010 8:42 pm by Admin

» DLINK DI-604 Emulator
Wed Jun 09, 2010 7:45 am by Admin

» Transcend JetFlash Online Recovery Tool
Wed Jun 09, 2010 7:26 am by Admin

» Antivirus that is right for you.
Tue Jun 01, 2010 7:00 pm by Admin

» Deepfreeze alternative: Shadow Defender
Sat May 29, 2010 10:35 am by Admin

» Piriform Products:CCLEANER & SPECCY
Fri May 28, 2010 4:30 am by Admin

» Edit youtube videos and changing it's background music
Thu May 27, 2010 3:13 am by Admin

» Power Supply Problem Detection and possible repair
Tue May 25, 2010 9:17 am by Admin

» HOW TO's: Remove
Mon May 24, 2010 9:29 am by Admin

Shopmotion


Affiliates
free forum
 
Simplified Motherboard Troubleshooting Tips & Procedures

Sat May 22, 2010 8:34 am by Admin

Ok let's begin.

"Usually the first problem that most tech or non-technical staff is the lack of proper information and procedure on handling motherboard problems. What most technicians would hear from customers are laymen indications or symptoms of the problem. As these information given by customers experiencing these problems are supposed to be vital for finding the source of the …


[ Full reading ]

Comments: 0

Statistics
We have 2 registered users
The newest registered user is mechumi

Our users have posted a total of 12 messages in 12 subjects
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 9 on Wed Mar 30, 2016 3:16 pm